In this section you will find everything you need to prepare for the British Boarding Schools Shows

13 - 15 March 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Dubai in March 2020 and visits Abu Dhabi for the first time.

Tuesday 17 March
Monday 30 November / Tuesday 1 December 

The British Boarding Schools Show will make two trips to Hong Kong this year and its second trip to Shenzhen this December.

Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 April 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Istanbul for the sixth time in 2020.

Tuesday 22 September 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Monaco for the second time in 2020.

Thursday 17 September 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Geneva for the sixth time in 2020.

Thursday 8 - Monday 12 October 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show comes to New Delhi and Mumbai for the third time and Bengaluru for the second time.

Thursday 26 November 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show will make its fifth trip to Kuala Lumpur this November.

Saturday 28 November 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show will make its sixth trip to Singapore this November.

Thursday 3 - Saturday 5 December 2020

The British Boarding Schools Show returns to Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh for the second time.